Contact LMCC

Lawrence Methuen Community Coalition (LMCC) Administration

Harold Magoon, Director of LMCC
hmagoon@mylmcc.org
P:978-332-8272

Jacqueline Chamberlain, Adminstrative Assistant for LMCC
jchamberlain@mylmcc.org
P:978-332-8272

Family and Youth Initiative (PATCH)

Grace Corporan, Site Coordinator
gcorporan@mylmcc.org

Madeline Maldonado, Family Advocate
mmaldonado@mylmcc.org
P:978-332-8272

 

Massachusetts Opioid Prevention Collaborative (MOAPC)

Christine Castle, Coordinator MOAPC Grant Programming
ccastle@mylmcc.org
P:978-332-8272

 

The HUB

Christine Castle, HUB Coordinator
ccastle@mylmcc.org
P:978-332-8272

Drug Free Communities Grant Program (DFC)

Evelyn Rodriguez, Coordinator DFC Grant Programming
erodriguez@mylmcc.org
P:978-332-8272

 

Substance Abuse Prevention Collaborative Grant Program (SAPC)

Ana Javier, Coordinator SAPC Grant Programming
ajavier@mylmcc.org
P:978-332-8272